Skip to main content
Team atelier gugging 2020

atelier gugging

team

Prof. Dr. Johann Feilacher

director atelier gugging

+43 676 84 11 81 202

feilacher@gugging.org

Winnie Posselt MSc

management atelier gugging

+43 676 84 11 81 223

posselt@gugging.org

Lucie Kaiserova

Care Atelier Gugging

+43 676 84 11 81 215

kaiserova@gugging.org

Maga.art. Alja Piry

Care Atelier Gugging

+43 676 84 11 81 215

piry@gugging.org

Maga.art. Sabina Laven

Care Atelier Gugging

+43 676 84 11 81 215

laven@gugging.org

Ramona Schnekenburger

Care Atelier Gugging

+43 676 84 11 81 215

schnekenburger@gugging.org

Verein - Freunde des Hauses der Künstler in Gugging
Association - Friends of the House of Artists in Gugging

Am Campus 2, 3400 Maria Gugging, Austria

+43 676 84 11 81 219

friends@gugging.org

© Verein - Freunde des Hauses der Künstler in Gugging